Covid-19 branch temporary closure and revised in operating hours notice banner

In light of tighter circuit breaker measures to combat COVID-19 community spread, we are taking additional pre-emptive measures. We have temporarily closed 20 branches and 7 SME Centres while we ensure that essential financial services remain available at 8 branches and 5 SME Centres that are open.

The closure period may be extended, subject to changes in the current situation. We will continue to monitor the situation closely and act accordingly to keep our community safe. Please visit this page for the latest update on our branch operations and safeguard measures. For any assistance, do feel free to call our hotline at 6579 6777.

Open Branches and SME Centres
  1. Below lists the 8 Branches and 5 SME Centres that are open. Click here for their addresses.

    • Main Branch
    • Bedok Branch
    • City Plaza Branch
    • Ghim Moh Branch
    • Hougang Branch
    • Jurong East Branch
    • Toa Payoh Branch
    • Yishun Branch

    SME Centres
    • Bedok SME Centre
    • City Plaza SME Centre
    • Hougang SME Centre
    • Jurong East SME Centre
    • Yishun SME Centre

Closed Branches and SME Centres
  1. With effect from 27 April 2020, the below 20 branches and 7 SME Centres will be temporarily closed till 1 June 2020.

    • Ang Mo Kio Ave 1 Branch
    • Balestier Branch
    • Bukit Batok Central Branch
    • Bukit Merah Branch
    • City Square Mall Branch
    • Clementi West Branch
    • Holland Drive Branch
    • Hong Lim Branch
    • Joo Chiat Branch
    • Jurong West Branch
    • Kallang Bahru Branch
    • Marine Parade Branch
    • Potong Pasir Branch
    • Redhill Branch
    • Sengkang Branch
    • Serangoon Garden Branch
    • Tampines Grande Branch
    • Upper Bukit Timah Branch
    • Upper Thomson Branch
    • Woodlands Branch

    SME Centres
    • Balestier SME Centre
    • Bukit Merah SME Centre
    • City Square Mall SME Centre
    • Clementi West SME Centre
    • Hong Lim SME Centre
    • Potong Pasir SME Centre
    • Upper Bukit Timah SME Centre

Revised Operating Hours and Priority Hours for Vulnerable Customers

Opening hours are:

Mondays to Fridays: 10 am to 4 pm*
Closed on Saturdays, Sundays and Public Holidays

*Customers who are elderly, pregnant or have mobility issue will be granted priority in our queue from 10 am to 12 noon.

SME Centres
Mondays to Fridays: 10 am to 4 pm
Closed on Saturdays, Sundays and Public Holidays

Alternate Transaction Channels
  1. Fixed Deposits Renewal and Withdrawal

    Retail customers may use Instruction Form for Fixed Deposits renewal and withdrawal.

  2. Savings Accounts Withdrawal

    Retail customers may use Instruction Form for Savings Account withdrawal.

  3. Deposit with PayNow Transfer from Other Banks

    Retail customers may transfer funds from other banks into Hong Leong Finance Fixed Deposit Account or Savings Account via PayNow. Click here for PayNow FAQ.

  4. Hire Purchase and Loan Payment

    With effect from 2 May 2020, our branches will no longer accept loan repayment and settlement. Please pay using :

    • AXS
    • PayNow
    • Giro
    • Cheque (Please mail to 16 Raffles Quay #01-05 Hong Leong Building, Singapore 048581)
Branch Safeguard Measures
  1. To safeguard the well-being of our customers and employees, we have put in place other precautionary measures. These include temperature checks and health declaration for all employees and customers, access to hand sanitisers, increased cleaning and disinfection of our premises, only customers who wear a mask are allowed entry into our premises as well as safe distancing of customers at branches by limiting the number of customers at premises with demarcation of 1-metre for queuing.

COVID-19 Home Loan Reliefs are available to help families meet their residential property loan commitments.

COVID-19 Business Loan Reliefs are also available to help businesses with their cashflow.

COVID-19 Safeguard Measures are in place to protect the well-being of our customers and employees.

Combat COVID-19 Together As ONE