Disclosure of Changes in Interest of Director
Grant of Options Pursuant to the Hong Leong Finance Share Option Scheme 2001
Change of Company Secretaries

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of Hong Leong Finance Limited (the "Company") wishes to announce the appointment of Ms Ng Siew Ping, Jaslin as Company Secretary of the Company in place of Mr Oh Su Chong with effect from 28 September 2018.

By Order of the Board
Joanne Yeo Swee Gim

Company Secretary

Date: 27 September 2018

Appointment of Chief Financial Officer

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of Hong Leong Finance Limited ("HLF" or the "Company") is pleased to announce the appointment of Ms Yeo Poh Nguok Joan as Chief Financial Officer ("CFO") with effect from 19 February 2018.

Ms Yeo holds a Bachelor of Accountancy degree from the National University of Singapore, and is a Fellow Chartered Accountant of the Institute of Singapore Chartered Accountants.

Ms Yeo has extensive working experience in the banking industry of more than 25 years. Ms Yeo’s current role as Director of Finance with BNP Paribas Singapore, which she joined since October 2000, involved her heading Financial Reporting in the Finance & Control Department which covered corporate investment banking, wealth management, securities, assets management and investment solution business activities. Prior to her joining BNP Paribas Singapore, Ms Yeo worked with Deutsche Morgan Grenfell Singapore Limited from 1997, before moving on to Deutsche Bank AG, Singapore Branch in 1998, in roles which involved responsibilities for head office reporting, statutory and regulatory reporting and financial operations.

In her role as CFO of the Company, Ms Yeo will be responsible for the finance and treasury functions of the Company, which include financial reporting and accounting.

Further details on Ms Yeo’s appointment as the CFO of the Company, which are required to be disclosed pursuant to Rule 704(7) of the Listing Manual of SGX-ST, will be set out in a separate announcement to be released to SGX-ST.

By Order of the Board
Yeo Swee Gim, Joanne

Company Secretary

Date: 12 February 2018

Hong Leong Finance Establishment of Board Sustainability Committee and Renaming of Risk Management Committee Notice

Please be informed that on 15 January 2018:

  1. The Company established a Board Sustainability Committee to assist the Board in its oversight of the Company’s sustainability framework, governance and reporting.
    The Board Sustainability Committee comprises the following members of the Board:
    Mr Ter Kim Cheu, independent non-Executive Director (as Chairman)
    Mr Raymond Lim, independent non-Executive Director
    Mr Kevin Hangchi, non-independent non-Executive Director

  2. The Company’s Risk Management Committee was renamed as the “Board Risk Committee”. The members of the said committee remain unchanged.